Subjunctive Software's new Strategy RPG "Goblin Harvest - The Mighty Quest" is now available for
Windows PC and iPad.


This page has been Textised!
The original page address was http://science.fau.edu/directory.php

Faculty and Staff Directory
 Dean's Office                    Dean Ata Sarajedini   Contact 
  561-297-3035 
  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Sarajedini  Ata  asarajedini@fau.edu 561-297-3035  SE 254A  Dr. Blanks  Janet  blanks@fau.edu    561-297-tbd      BS 324  Ms. Blanchard    Dominique    dblancha@fau.edu    561-297-3302    SE 256A  Mr. Corcoran    Thomas    tcorcora@fau.edu    561-297-3310    SE 261  Ms. Flood  Margaret  mflood1@fau.edu  561-297-3288  SE 256  Mr. Gultz  Andrew  agultz@fau.edu   561-297-4752  SE 261  Ms. Morgan  Ashley  ammorgan@fau.edu  561-297-3035  SE 256  Mrs. Wiggins     Mary Beth    mmudric1@fau.edu    561-297-2689   SE 252  Ms. Noboa  Natalia  nnoboa@fau.edu  561-297-3375  BS 104  Mr. Paredes    Jay    jparede1@fau.edu    561-297-2483    SE 261C  Ms. Randall  Helen  hrandal3@fau.edu    561-297-2485  SE 412  Dr. Rezler  Evonne  erezler@fau.edu  561-297-3303    SE 308  Ms. Richards    Lucetta    lrichard@fau.edu    954-236-1294    ES 244  Ms. Richards  Lucetta  lrichard@fau.edu 561-297-3321  SC 185  Dr. Roberts    Charles    croberts@fau.edu    561-297-0989    SE 456A  Mr. Royer    Mark    mroyer@fau.edu    561-297-0636    SE 148   Biological Sciences   Contact    561-297-3320  Fax-Department    561-297-2749  Fax-Center  561-297-2594  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Anderson   Rindy    andersonr@fau.edu    954-236-1144  DW 336  Dr. Baldwin    John    jbaldwin@fau.edu    954-236-1151    DW 438  Dr. Baronas-Lowell    Diane    dlowell@fau.edu    561-297-4948  SC 261  Dr. Benscoter    Brian    brian.benscoter@fau.edu    954-236-1141    DW 437  Ms. Berman-Gruen    Cynthia    cberman2@fau.edu    954-236-1267    DW 428  Dr. Binninger    David M.    binninge@fau.edu    561-297-3323    SC 210  Dr. Brooks    William Randy    wbrooks@fau.edu    561-297-3888    SC 268  Ms. Caruccio    Phyllis    pcarucci@fau.edu    561-799-8066    RE 113  Ms. Cavallo    Michelle    mcavallo@fau.edu    561-297-0384    SC 136  Ms. Cazeau    Marjorie    mcazeau@fau.edu    561-297-2593  SC 136  Ms. Cazeau   Marjorie      mcazeau@fau.edu     561-799-8322 RF 223  Ms. Cazeau  Marjorie    mcazeau@fau.edu  561-799-8060 RE 119  Dr. Claiborne    Brenda    brenda.claiborne@fau.edu    561-296-8032    RE 108  Dr. Dawson-Scully    Ken    ken.dawson-scully@fau.edu    561-799-8051    RE 103  Ms. De La Rosa    Cristina    cdelarosa@fau.edu    954-236-1110    ES 303  Ms. Dixon    Rebecca    rdixon@fau.edu    561-297-3320    SC 136  Dr. Dorn    Nathan    ndorn1@fau.edu    954-236-1315    DW 436  Ms. Ellis  Sharon  sellis13@fau.edu   561-297-0387  SC 136  Dr. Esiobu    Nwadiuto    nesiobu@fau.edu    561-297-4306  SC 271  Dr. Frazier    Evelyn    efrazier@fau.edu    561-297-4472    SC 212  Dr. Gawlik    Dale E.     dgawlik@fau.edu    561-297-3333    SC 220  Dr. Godsenschwege    Tanja    godensch@fau.edu    561-799-8055    RE 209  Dr. Hartmann    James X.    jhartman@fau.edu    561-297-3334    SC 270  Dr. Hughes    Colin    colin.hughes@fau.edu    954-236-1156    DW 439  Ms. Jaramillo  Silvana  sjarami@fau.edu   561-779-8690  MC 105  Mr. Jasper  Corey  cjasper@fau.edu   561-297-3326  SC 134  Dr. Jia    Kailiang    kjia@fau.edu    561-799-8054    RE 205  Dr. Kajiura    Stephen M    kajiura@fau.edu    561-297-2677    SC 215  Dr. Koch-Rose    Marguerite S.    mkoch@fau.edu    561-297-3325    SC 267  Dr. Kumi-Diaka    Kwesi (James)    jdiaka@fau.edu'    954-236-1135    DW 442  Dr. Lyons    H. Jay    hlyons@fau.edu    954-236-1117    DW 430/335  Dr. Macleod    Greg    macleodg@fau.edu    561-799-8205    RE 212  Ms. Mayer    Geri    gmayer@fau.edu    561-297-2405    SC 142  Dr. Milton    Sarah    smilton@fau.edu    561-297-3327  SC 281  Dr. Murphey    Rodney    rmurphey@fau.edu    561-297-0384    SC 136  Dr. Narayanan    Ram    rnarayan@fau.edu    561-297-2247    SC 216  Dr. Noonburg     Erik    enoonbur@fau.edu    954-236-1303    DW 332  Dr. Porter    Marianne    me.porter@fau.edu    561-297-1288    SC 211  Ms. Richards    Lucetta    lrichard@fau.edu    954-236-1294    ES 244  Dr. Salmon    Michael    salmon@fau.edu    561-297-2747    SC 264  Dr. Saunders    Mary Jane    msaund11@fau.edu    561-297-3501    SC 218  Dr. Scheurle    Daniella    dscheurl@fau.edu    561-297-2904    SC 120  Mr. Tempel    Neal    ntempel@fau.edu    561-297-3326    SC 133  Dr. Theisen    Tim    ttheisen@fau.edu    954-236-1061    DW 443  Dr. Trivigno    Catherine    trivigno@fau.edu    561-799-8514    RE 206  Ms. Van der Heiden    Sheryl    svander1@fau.edu    954-236-1165    ES 307  Dr. Wyneken    Jeanette    jwyneken@fau.edu    561-297-0146    SC 266  Dr. Zhang    Xing-Hai    xhzhang@fau.edu    561-297-1011    SC 262  Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences   Contact    561-297-2230  Fax-Department  561-297-3634  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Blanks    Janet    blanks@fau.edu    561-297-4310    BS 323  Dr. Bressler    Steven    bressler@fau.edu    561-297-2227    BS 304  Ms. Frankel    Rhona    rfrankel@fau.edu    561-297-2230    BS 316  Dr. Fuchs    Armin    afuchs@fau.edu    561-297-0125    BS 307  Dr. Kelso    J.A. Scott    jkelso@fau.edu    561-297-2229    BS 411  Dr. Stefanescu  Roxana  rstefane@fau.edu     BS 416  Ms. Thamsten    Keyla    thamsten@fau.edu    561-297-2231    BS 322  Dr. Tognoli    Emmanuelle    etognoli@fau.edu    561-297-0110    BS 410  Dr. Vertes    Robert    rvertes@fau.edu    561-297-2362    BS 521  Center for Environmental Studies   Contact    954-236-1104  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Ms. Edwards    Alana    aedwards@fau.edu    954-236-1104   DW 313 
Ms. Elliot 

Kim 


561-686-8800 x3339 

DuPuis 

Ms. Hartman    Mary Beth    mhartman@fau.edu    954-236-1203    DW 315  Ms. Hickson    Charlene    chickson@fau.edu    954-236-1104    DW 311  Ms. Hoermann  Serena  shoermann@fau.edu  561-799-8554  SR 232  Ms. Kerwin    Loisa    lkerwin@fau.edu    863-462-0025    Riverwoods  Dr. Polsky    Colin    cpolsky@fau.edu    954-236-1104  DW 312  Ms. Trent  Casey  ctrent@fau.edu  863-462-0023  Riverwoods  Ms. Vardeman Kimberly kvardeman@fau.edu  954-236-1334 DW 310  Center for Molecular Biology and Biotechnology   Contact    561-297-2593  Fax-Department  561-296-8332  Fax-Center  561-297-2594  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Allani   Shailaja    skesaraj@fau.edu    561-799-8322    RF 202  Dr. Brot    Nathann    brot@fau.edu    561-799-8322    RF 227  Ms. Cazeau    Marjorie    mcazeau@fau.edu    561-297-2593    SC 219  Ms. Cazeau    Marjorie    mcazeau@fau.edu    561-799-8322    RF 223  Ms. Cazeau    Marjorie    mcazeau@fau.edu    561-799-8060    RE 119  Dr. Lopez-Toledano    Miguel    mlopezto@fau.edu    561-799-8222    RF 228  Dr. Sagher    Daphna    dsagher@fau.edu    561-799-8322    RF 226  Dr. Weissbach    Herbert    hweissba@fau.edu    561-297-2596    SC 221  Dr. Weissbach    Herbert    hweissba@fau.edu    561-799-8345    RF 225   Chemistry and Biochemistry   Contact    561-297-3390  Fax-Department  561-297-2759  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Mr. Ande    Patrick    pande@fau.edu    561-297-2612    PS 301B  Dr. Carraher    Charles E.    carraher@fau.edu    561-297-2107    PS 229  Dr. Chamely-Wiik    Donna    dchamely@fau.edu    561-297-0046   PS 216  Dr. Cudic    Mare    mcudic@fau.edu    561-297-4645   SE 138  Dr. Cudic  Predrag  pcudic@fau.edu   561-799-8375  MC 208  Dr. Cudic  Predrag  pcudic@fau.edu    SE 121  Dr. deLill    Daniel    ddelill@fau.edu    561-297-3819    SE 138  Dr. Du    Deguo    ddu@fau.edu    561-297-0094    PS 301G  Dr. Fields    Gregg    fieldsg@fau.edu    561-297-3391    PS 110E  Dr. Fields  Gregg  fieldsg@fau.edu   561--799-8577  MC 211  Ms. Gottwald  Karen  kgottwald@fau.edu      Dr. Haces    Alberto    ahaces@fau.edu    561-297-3641    PS 309  Dr. Haky    Jerome E.    hakyj@fau.edu    561-297-3338    PS 122  Ms. Hanna-Emery  Sharika  hanna@fau.edu  561-297-1334  PS 110G  Ms. Hall    Evelyn    ehall@fau.edu    561-297-0067    PS 110A  Dr. Huchital    Daniel     huchital@fau.edu     561-297-3396    PS 301A  Ms. Jones  Ingrid  ijones@fau.edu  561-297-0347  PS 110C  Dr. Lepore    Salvatore D.    slepore@fau.edu    561-297-0330    SE 136  Dr. Louda    J. William    blouda@fau.edu    561-297-3309    PS 301C  Ms. Marks  Cynthia  cmarks@fau.edu  561-297-0015  PS 239A  Dr. Rezler    Evonne    erezler@fau.edu    561-297-2689    SE 308B  Mr. Rivera    Javier    jriver67@fau.edu    561-297-3395    PS 133  Dr. Roche    Stephane    sroche2@fau.edu    561-297-3580    PS 301F  Dr. Russell    Floyd    frussel3@fau.edu    561-297-4482    PS 338  Dr. Sempertegui  Tito  tsempert@fau.edu  561-297-2508  PS 301B  Dr. Snyder    Patricia A.  snyder@fau.edu    561-297-3339    PS 336C  Dr. Stawikowski  Maciej J.  mstawikowski@fau.edu   561-297-4871  PS 310  Dr. Terentis    Andrew C.    terentis@fau.edu    561-297-0653    SE 246  Dr. West    Lyndon    lwest@fau.edu    561-297-0939    PS 311  Dr. Yavuz-Petrowski  Ozlem  oyavuzpetrowski@fau.edu   561-297-4433  PS 215  Dr. Yildirim  Ilyas  iyildirim@fau.edu       Environmental Sciences   Contact    954-236-1267  Fax-Department    561-297-2067  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Ms. Berman-Gruen    Cynthia    cberman2@fau.edu    954-236-1267    BC 428 Dr. Gawlik    Dale E.    dgawlik@fau.edu    561-297-3333    SC 271  Dr. Owen    V. Dianne    dowen@fau.edu    561-297-0873    SC 263   Geosciences   Contact    561-297-3250  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Berry    Leonard    berry@fau.edu    561-297-2935    SE 414  Dr. Briggs  Tiffany R.  briggst@fau.edu    561-297-4669    SE 470  Mr. Briggs    Robert    rbriggs9@fau.edu    561-297-1354    SE 458  Dr. Comas    Xavier    xcomas@fau.edu    561-296-1569    BC 328  Dr. Fadiman    Maria    mfadiman@fau.edu    561-297-3314    SE 454  Mr. Gammack-Clark    James    jgammack@fau.edu    561-297-0314    SE 412B  Dr. Hindle    Tobin    thindle@fau.edu    561-297-2846    SE 462  Dr. Ivy    Russell    ivy@fau.edu    561-297-3062  AD 320  Dr. Liu  Weibo  liuw@fau.edu    SE 456  Dr. Markwith    Scott    smarkwit@fau.edu    561-297-2102    SE 450  Dr. Oleinik    Anton    aoleinik@fau.edu    561-297-3297    SE 464  Ms. Prince    Susan L.    sprince2@fau.edu    561-297-3250    SE 456  Dr. Restrepo    Jorge I.    restrepo@fau.edu    561-297-2795    SE 418  Dr. Roberts    Charles    croberts@fau.edu    561-297-3254    SE 250  Dr. Root    Tara L.    troot@fau.edu    561-297-3253    SE 452  Dr. Warburton    David L.    warburto@fau.edu    561-297-3312    SE 466  Dr. Xie    Zhixiao    xie@fau.edu    561-297-2852    SE 456A  Dr. Zhang    Caiyun    czhang3@fau.edu    561-297-2648    SE 488   Mathematical Sciences   Contact    561-297-3340  Fax-Department    561-297-2436  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Mr. Abraha  Yonas  yabraha@fau.edu  561-297-0394  SE 231  Dr. Bai  Shi  sbai@fau.edu 561-297-4476  SE 230  Dr. Booton    Barry    bbooton@fau.edu    561-297-1337    SE 286  Ms. Broer    Beth    broer@fau.edu    561-297-3340    SE 234  Ms. Cimillo    Emily    ecimillo@fau.edu    561-297-3342    SE 232  Dr. Escuder    Ana    aescuder@fau.edu    561-297-2482    SE 202  Dr. Ford    Timothy J.    ford@fau.edu    561-297-3348    SE 216  Dr. Goldwyn    Roger M.    rgoldwyn@fau.edu    561-297-2487    SE 270  Ms. Greenberg    Lisa    agreen12@fau.edu    561-297-4030    SE 360  Dr. Hoffman    Frederick    hoffman@fau.edu    561-297-3345    SE 212A  Dr. Hower  Valerie  vhower@fau.edu   561-297-4093  SE 214  Ms. Ito    Keiko    kito@fau.edu    561-297-4070    SE 356  Dr. Kalies    William    wkalies@fau.edu    561-297-1107    SE 242  Dr. Karabina    Koray    kkarabina@fau.edu    561-297-0809    SE 266  Ms. Kimbrough    Sonia    skimbrou@fau.edu    561-297-4629    SE 240  Dr. Klingler    Lee    klingler@fau.edu    561-297-3257    SE 234A  Dr. Lin    Yuandan    lin@fau.edu    561-297-3343    SE 220  Dr. Locke    Stephen C.    lockes@fau.edu    561-297-3350    SE 237  Dr. Long    Hongwei    hlong@fau.edu    561-297-0810    SE 268  Dr. Lubarsky    Robert    rlubarsk@fau.edu    561-297-3341    SE 206  Dr. Lundberg    Erik    elundber@fau.edu    561-297-3352    SE 264  Dr. Magliveras    Spyros S.    spyros@fau.edu    561-297-0274    SE 276  Dr. Meyerowitz    Aaron    meyerowi@fau.edu    561-297-3344    SE 208  Dr. Mireles-James    Jason    jmirelesjames@fau.edu    561-297-2490    SE 262  Ms. Moldenhauer    Anja  amoldenhauer @fau.edu      Dr. Moosai    Susan    smoosai@fau.edu    561-297-2237    SE 352  Dr. Naudot    Vincent    vnaudot@fau.edu    561-297-1339    SE 278  Dr. Niederhausen    Heinrich    niederha@fau.edu    561-297-3237    SE 219  Dr. Nikolova  Daniela  dpopova@fau.edu   561-297-1342  SE 280  Mr. Persichetti    Edoardo  epersichetti@fau.edu      Mr. Pina    Philip    ppina@fau.edu    561-297-2489    SE 284  Dr. Provost  Maria  mprovost@fau.edu   561-297-4421  SE 217  Dr. Pucinskaite    Daiva    dpucinskaite@fau.edu    561-297-4136    SE 228  Dr. Qian    Lianfen    lqian@fau.edu    561-297-2486    SE 244  Dr. Radulovic    Dragan    radulovi@fau.edu    561-297-3346    SE 282  Ms. Radulovic    Serene    aradulov@fau.edu    561-297-1338    SE 354  Dr. Richman    Fred    richman@fau.edu    561-297-2484    SE 224  Dr. Sagher    Yoram    sagher@fau.edu    561-297-1246    SE 258  Dr. Schmidmeier    Markus    mschmidm@fau.edu    561-297-0275    SE 272  Dr. Schonbek    Tomas    schonbek@fau.edu    561-297-3355    SE 288  Dr. Steinwandt    Rainer    rsteinwa@fau.edu    561-297-3353    SE 218  Ms. Tuncer Karabina  Burcu  mtuncerkarabina@fau.edu   561-297-4078  SE 358  Dr. Tuncer    Necibe    ntuncer@fau.edu    561-297-3399    SE 202  Dr. Voss    Richard    rvoss@fau.edu    561-297-3358    SE 210  Dr. Wang    Yuan    ywang@fau.edu    561-297-3317    SE 226  Dr. Winkowska-Nowak    Katarzyna    kwinkows@fau.edu    561-297-1032    SE 221  Dr. Yiu    Paul Y.    yiu@fau.edu    561-297-2481    SE 200  Dr. Zhang  Fan  zhangf@fau.edu  561-297-4476  SE 272  Dr. Zhang    Xiao-Dong    xzhang@fau.edu    561-297-2488    SE 274   Physics   Contact    561-297-3380  Fax-Department    561-297-2662  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Beetle    Christopher    cbeetle@fau.edu    561-297-4612    SE 448  Dr. Chen    De-Huai    dchen@fau.edu    561-297-1088    PS 129  Dr. Dean    Nathan W    nwdean@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 120  Mr. DiSiena    Jim    sdisiena@fau.edu    561-297-4596  PS 146  Dr. Engle    Jonathan    jengle7@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 430  Dr. Faulkner    John    faulkner@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 428  Dr. Fuchs    Armin    fuchs@ccs.fau.edu    561-297-0125    BS 307  Dr. Gross    Robert    rgross1@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 118  Dr. Hotiu    Angelica    ahotiu@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 100  Dr. Jordan    Robin    jordanrg@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 106  Dr. Kalantzis    Georgios    gkalantzis@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 114  Dr. Kreymerman    Grigoriy    gkreymer@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 426  Dr. Lau    Andy    alau@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 442  Dr. Leventouri    Theodora    leventou@fau.edu    561-297-2695    SE 112  Dr. Miller    Warner    wam@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 108  Ms. Noel  Shianne  smill147@fau.edu  561-297-3380  SE 108  Observatory    Physics    vandernoot@sci.fau.edu   561-297-7827    SE 434  Dr. Qiu    Shen Li    qiu@fau.edu    561-297-3386    SE 102  Dr. Roros    James    jroros@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 103  Dr. Sorge    Korey    ksorge@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 116  Dr. Tichy    Wolfgang    wolf@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 444  Ms. Troshinsky    Melissa    troshins@fau.edu    561-297-2762    SE 110  Mr. Vandernoot    Eric    vandernoot@sci.fau.edu   561-297-7827  SE 436  Dr. Wille    Luc T.    willel@fau.edu    561-297-3380    SE 108A   Psychology   Contact    561-297-3360  Fax-Department   561-297-2160  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Dr. Anzures  Gizelle  ganzures@fau.edu       Dr. Barenholtz    Elan    elan.barenholtz@fau.edu   561-297-3433    BS 211  Dr. Bjorklund    David F.    dbjorklu@fau.edu    561-297-3367    BS 112  Dr. Bressler    Steven L.    bressler@ccs.fau.edu    561-297-2322    BS 410  Ms. Dindial    Dhurpatie    ddindial@fau.edu    954-236-1120    ES 268  Dr. Ester  Edward F.  eester@fau.edu  561-297-1278 BS 212 Ms. Hernandez  Blanca  blancahernandez@fau.edu   561-297-3359 BS 101 Dr. Hock    Howard S.    hockhs@fau.edu    561-297-3363    BS 213  Dr. Hoff    Erika    ehoff@fau.edu    954-236-1142    ES 242  Dr. Hong    Sang Wook    shong6@fau.edu    561-297-2905    BS 209  Dr. Hughes     Katherine    hughes@fau.edu    561-799-8616    WB 216  Dr. Jakubow    James    jjakubow@fau.edu    561-297-2522    BS 225  Dr. Johanson    Ingrid B    johanson@fau.edu    561-297-3373    SE 308B  Dr. Jones    Nancy Aaron    njones@fau.edu    561-799-8632    MLC 285  Dr. Kersten    Alan W.    akersten@fau.edu    561-297-0017    BS 208  Ms. Kraft   Christine  kraftc@fau.edu  561-297-3361  BS 101  Dr. Laursen    Brett    laursen@fau.edu    954-236-1121    ES 268B  Dr. Maniaci    Michael    mmaniaci@fau.edu    561-297-3305    BS 202  Dr. Marion    Donna    dmarion@fau.edu    954-236-1007  ES 240  Dr. Mize    Krystal    kmize1@fau.edu    561-297-3369    BS 101C  Dr. Nowak    Andrzej    nowak@fau.edu    561-297-3377    BS 230  Dr. Perry    David G.    perrydg@fau.edu    561-297-3364    BS 228  Dr. Rosselli    Monica    mrossell@fau.edu    954-236-1108    ES 268A  Ms. Rodriguez Ruiz  Mayito  mrodriguez@fau.edu  561-297-3360  BS 101  Dr. Sheremata  Summer  ssheremata@fau.edu   561-297-3362  BS 207  Dr. Sherman    Ryne    rsherm13@fau.edu    561-297-3382    BS 203  Dr. Stackman    Robert    rstackma@fau.edu    561-779-8052    MC 110  Dr. Vallacher    Robin R.    vallache@fau.edu
  561-297-3371    BS 229  Dr. Vertes    Robert P.    vertes@ccs.fau.edu    561-297-2362    BS 521  Dr. Wolgin    David L.    wolgindl@fau.edu    561-297-3366    BS 231   Student Services   Contact    561-297-3700  Fax-Department    561-297-3388  Student Services    561-297-3700  Last Name    First Name    E-Mail    Phone    Office    Mrs. Agumeh  Ama    561-297-2630  SE 308  Mr. Ferguson    Reuben    rdfergus@fau.edu    561-297-2272    SE 308  Mr. Foreman  Derron  dforema3@fau.edu  561-297-4639  SE 308J  Ms. Johnson    Demarus    djohnson@fau.edu    561-297-0967    SE 308  Ms. Johnson   Gina    fourreau@fau.edu    954-236-1148  ES 265  Ms. Johnson    Gina    fourreau@fau.edu    561-297-4792  SE 308  Ms. Joseph  Thabita  thabitajosep2014@fau.edu 561-297-6701  SE 308  Mr. King  Edward  edwardking@fau.edu 561-297-4290  SE 308  Ms. Liranzo    Carla    csanson@fau.edu    561-297-4534    SE 308  Mr. Malone    Glenn    gmalone@fau.edu    561-297-1341    SE 308  Ms. Morgan    Latarsha    lmorga16@fau.edu    561-297-4231    SE 308  Ms. Rezler  Evonne  erezler@fau.edu 561-297-3303  SE 308  Ms. Sanchez-Duverge  Zoraida  zsanchezduverge@fau.edu  561-297-3319  SE 308  Ms. Sheetz    Brooke    bsheetz@fau.edu    561-297-2625  SE 308  Ms. Sinett  Sarah  ssinett@fau.edu  561-297-3307  SE 308  Ms. Velarde    Erika    evelarde@fau.edu    561-297-4594  SE 308 

[Image: fau logo]  

Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431



Textise: Back to top

This text-only page was created by Textise (www.textise.net). Copyright Subjunctive Software.
Find us on Facebook and Twitter or visit the Official Blog.