Subjunctive Software's new Strategy RPG "Goblin Harvest - The Mighty Quest" is now available for
Windows PC and iPad.


This page has been Textised!
The original page address was http://tradition.fau.edu/faculty-and-staff/directory.php

[Image: Palm Pointe Educational Research School at Tradition]  
Faculty and Staff Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Aievoli Danielle Behavior Tech Danielle.Aievoli@ stlucieschools.org Almeida Margaret 3rd Grade Margaret.Alves@stlucieschools.org Apostolico Kristin 1st Grade Kristin.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org Apostolico Maurizio Middle Tech. Resource Maurizio.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org Austin Bridget 4th Grade Bridget.Austin@stlucieschools.org Batson-Phinn Victory Behavior Tech Victory.Batson-Phinn@stlucieschools.org Beland Brittany 6th Grade Brittany.Beland@stlucieschools.org Benton Rebecca Kindergarten Rebecca.Benton@stlucieschools.org Berrios Jasmin Plant Manager Jasmin.Berrios@stlucieschools.org Berger Diane Guidance Clerk Diane.Berger@stlucieschools.org Bois Claudy 7th Grade Claudy.Bois@stlucieschools.org Brekke Heather Kindergarten Heather.Brekke@stlucieschools.org Callejas Maria 2nd Grade Maria.Callejas@stlucieschools.org Carvelli Karol ESE Chair Karol.Carvelli@stlucieschools.org Clancy Jenny Instructional Coach Jenny.Clancy@stlucieschools.org Collins Jacklyn 5th Grade Jacklyn.Collins@stlucieschools.org Crutchley-Oliver, Khadujiah MS Reading Khadijah.Crutchley-Oliver@stlucieschools.org Cruz Hillary 7th Grade Hillary.Cruz@stlucieschools.org Davis Marian MS Spanish Marian.Davis@stlucieschools.org de la Torre Fernandez Mericy Health Para Mericy.delatorrefernandez@stlucieschools.org DeGarmo Michelle Health Para Michelle.DeGarmo@stlucieschools.org Donnelly Christina 8th Grade Christina.Donnelly@stlucieschools.org Dorio Donna Intervention Specialist Donna.Dorio@stlucieschools.org Durgee Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Durgee@stlucieschools.org Eaves Laura Front Office Clerk Laura.Eaves@stlucieschools.org Engler Dawn Front Office Clerk Dawn.Engler@stlucieschools.org Eshleman Suzan School Assessment Specialist Suzan.Eshleman@stlucieschools.org Estrada Debborah Dean Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org Fantin Iris ESOL Para Iris.Fantin@stlucieschools.org Farrell Roberta Dean's Clerk Roberta.Farrell@stlucieschools.org Farrow James 7th Grade James.Farrow@stlucieschools.org Fazzalaro Amy Instructional Coach Amy.Fazzalaro@stlucieschools.org Ferguson Kathy Media Clerk Kathy.Ferguson@stlucieschools.org Foohs Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Foohs@stlucieschools.org Francis Dale PE Dale.Francis@stlucieschools.org Frapart Sandra 7th Grade Sandra.Frapart@stlucieschools.org Gallo Barbara ESE Para Barbara.Gallo@stlucieschools.org Garber Elsie Media Specialist Elsie.Garber@stlucieschools.org Garcia Amanda 1st Grade Amanda.Garcia@stlucieschools.org Garcia Sue-Ann 7th Grade Sue.Garcia@stlucieschools.org Gauthier Carmela 3rd Grade Carmela.Gauthier@stlucieschools.org Gibert Jasmine 5th Grade Jasmine.Gibert@stlucieschools.org Glover Jeannine 5th Grade Jeannine.Glover@stlucieschools.org Gomez Jennifer Elementary ESE Jennifer.Gomez@stlucieschools.org Gomez Riano Francis ESE Para Francis.gomezriano@stlucieschools.org Gutierrez Jessica 2nd Grade Jessica.Gutierrez@stlucieschools.org Hartman Ann 1st Grade Ann.Hartman@stlucieschools.org Hatfield Billy Band Billy.Hatfield@stlucieschools.org Hartsfield Jacqueline 3rd Grade Jacqueline.Hartsfield@stlucieschools.org Hazen Marisa 1st Grade Marisa.Hazen@stlucieschools.org Hearl Tara 5th Grade Tara.Hearl@stlucieschools.org Heissenberg Megan 4th Grade Megan.Heissenberg@stlucieschools.org Hitsman Debra Elementary Guidance Counselor Debra.Hitsman@stlucieschools.org Hudson Lindsay 3rd Grade Lindsay.Hudson@stlucieschools.org Hughes Linda ESE Chair Linda.Hughes@stlucieschools.org Huszar Heather 8th Grade Heather.Huszar@stlucieschools.org Jean Carline 2nd Grade Carline.Jean@stlucieschools.org Jewell Raysa 4th Grade Raysa.Jewell@stlucieschools.org Johnson Toney BIC Monitor Toney.JohnsonIII@stlucieschools.org Jones Beth MS ESE Beth.Jones@stlucieschools.org Justice Laura 6th Grade Laura.Justice@stlucieschools.org Keelor John Assistant Principal John.Keelor@stlucieschools.org Kelly Megan Music Meghan.Kelly@stlucieschools.org Keys Carey 6th Grade Carey.Keys@stlucieschools.org Kigar Jessica 4th Grade Jessica.Kigar@stlucieschools.org Kindred Mary 6th Grade Mary.Kindred@stlucieschools.org Knapp Heather Kindergarten Heather.Knapp@stlucieschools.org Koenig Rachel Assistant Principal Rachel.Koenig@stlucieschools.org Kovach Matthew Dean Matthew.Kovach@stlucieschools.org Kreitzman Jessica 8th Grade Jessica.Kreitzman@stlucieschools.org Kriggar Carol Kindergarten Carol.Krigger@stlucieschools.org Kuba Summer MS Guidance Counselor Summer.Kuba@stlucieschools.org L’Heureux Jennifer Bookkeeper Jennifer.Lheureux@stlucieschools.org Larsen Melanie Instructional Coach Melanie.Larsen@stlucieschools.org Lehman Alison Elementary ESE Alison.Lehman@stlucieschools.org Lloyd Carrie 2nd Grade Carrie.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org Lloyd William MS ESE William.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org Lulkin Anne 7th Grade Anne.Lulkin@stlucieschools.org Lundgren Erinn Intermediate ESE Erinn.Lundgren@stlucieschools.org Maas Lindsey 1st Grade Lindsey.Maas@stlucieschools.org Malloy Kaitlyn MS ESE Kaitlyn.Malloy@stlucieschools.org Markowitz Dana 4th Grade Dana.Markowitz@stlucieschools.org May Michelle 8th Grade Michelle.May@stlucieschools.org Miller Brandi Speech Pathologist Brandi.Miller@stlucieschools.org Morse Jennifer ESE Para Jennifer.Morse@stlucieschools.org Myerez Della Food Service Manager Della.Myerez@stlucieschools.org Ochacher Marc 5th Grade Marc.Ochacher@stlucieschools.org Perez Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Perez@stlucieschools.org Perez Tammy Kindergarten Tammy.Perez@stlucieschools.org Perry Alison 4th Grade Alison.perry@stlucieschools.org Petrino Cheryl Primary ESE Cheryl.Petrino@stlucieschools.org Piscopo Joshua PE Teacher Joshua.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org Plemons Jacqueline ESE Para Jacqueline.Plemons@stlucieschools.org Polanco Rosary 2nd Grade Rosary.Polanco@stlucieschools.org Prince Heather 6th Grade Heather.Prince@stlucieschools.org Pristach Joshua ESE Para Joshua.Pristach@stlucieschools.org Procko Erin 8th Grade Erin.Procko@stlucieschools.org Pugliese Stephen 7th Grade Stephen.Pugliese@stlucieschools.org Pulcini Angela 8th Grade Angela.Pulcini@stlucieschools.org Remsen Stephanie ESE Para Stephaine.Remsen@stlucieschools.org Rich Ashley 5th Grade Ashley.Rich@stlucieschools.org Roberts Ariana Kindergarten Ariana.Roberts@stlucieschools.org Royle Malinda 6th Grade Malinda.royle@stlucieschools.org Sanchez Melissa 2nd Grade Melissa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org Santoro Robert PE Robert.Santoro@stlucieschools.org Schott Carolyn Elementary Art Carolyn.Schott@stlucieschools.org Serra Jessica 6th Grade Jessica.Serra@stlucieschools.org Sirianni Neil Behavior Tech Neil.Sirianni@stlucieschools.org Smith Andrew 7th Grade Andrew.Smith@stlucieschools.org Smith Felicia 5th Grade Felicia.Smith@stlucieschools.org Snyder Allison 2nd Grade Allison.Snyder@stlucieschools.org Sparks Rachel 4th Grade Rachel.Sparks@stlucieschools.org Talles Jennifer ESE Clerk Jennifer.Talles@stlucieschools.org Taylor Lisa MS Reading Lisa.Taylor@stlucieschools.org Troup Lori 1st Grade Lori.Troup@stlucieschools.org Tucker Tonya Elem. Technology Resource Tonya.Tucker@stlucieschools.org Turner Diane Art Diane.Turner@stlucieschools.org Watson Brittany 3rd Grade Brittany.Watson@stlucieschools.org Watson Mikki 1st Grade mikki.watson@stlucieschools.org Whalen-Henik Kristin Attendance Clerk Kristin.Whalen-Henik@stlucieschools.org White Marley 4th Grade Marley.White@stlucieschools.org Wilkes Marilyn 2nd Grade Marilyn.Wilkes@stlucieschools.org Wright Jennifer 6th Grade Jennifer.Wright@stlucieschools.org Wright Kristoffer 8th Grade Kristoffer.Wright@stlucieschools.org Wright Patricia 8th Grade Patricia.Wright@stlucieschools.org Wuycheck Beth Executive Secretary Beth.Wuycheck@stlucieschools.org Wyatt Robyn Data Specialist Robyn.Wyatt@stlucieschools.org Wiggins Jennifer 3rd Grade jennifer.wiggins@stlucieschools.org Zdenek Terra 2nd Grade Terra.Zdenek@stlucieschools.org


Textise: Back to top

This text-only page was created by Textise (www.textise.net). Copyright Subjunctive Software.
Find us on Facebook and Twitter or visit the Official Blog.