Subjunctive Software's new Strategy RPG "Goblin Harvest - The Mighty Quest" is now available for
Windows PC and iPad.

This page has been Textised!
The original page address was

College of Medicine / About / Advisory Board

Advisory Board
The mission of the Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine's Advisory Board is to provide philanthropic support and assist the Dean to fulfill the priorities to enhance the quality, reputation and financial strength of the college and support to its students, faculty and programs to better serve the needs of the community.


The Advisory Board Members: 

Michael T.B. Dennis, M.D., Chairman

Jason Altmire

Nancy Blosser

Robert Colton, M.D.

Malcolm Dorman, M.D.

Bruce Fleisher, PhD

Ira J. Gelb, M.D.

Teri Gevinson

Eric Glasband

Albert Gortz, Esq.

Bonnie Halperin

Charles H. Hennekens, M.D., Dr.P.H.

Michael Kaufman

Jack Laub

Daniel Man, M.D.

Stuart L. Markowitz, M.D.

Michael Morton

N. Laurence Nagle

Michael Sherling, M.D.

Robert Wechsler

Phillip Boiselle, M.D.

MK Morales, Interim Director of Development

Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Textise: Back to top

This text-only page was created by Textise ( Copyright Subjunctive Software.
Find us on Facebook and Twitter or visit the Official Blog.