If you like PC strategy and RPG games, have a look at Subjunctive Software's new title
Goblin Harvest - The Mighty Quest
on Steam.


This page has been Textised!
The original page address was http://biology.fau.edu/home/staff.php

Staff
Click on the links below for staff listings that are specific to your inquiries.

[Image: Cynthia Berman-Gruen]  Berman-Gruen, Cynthia 
Program Assistant
BC-90 (DW) 428
954 236-1267 (Davie), cberman2@fau.edu [Image: Michelle Cavallo]  Cavallo, Michelle 
Administrative Assistant and Graduate Coordinator
SC 136
561 297-0384 (Boca Raton), mcavallo@fau.edu[Image: Marjorie Cazeau]  Cazeau, Marjorie 
Special Assistant to the Chair of C.M.B.B. and Program Assistant
MC-17 (RF)/MC-19 (RE) 223/119
561 799-8322 (MC-17, Jupiter),
561 799-8060 (MC-19, Jupiter), mcazeau@fau.edu [Image: Becky Dixon]  Dixon, Becky 
Senior Secretary
SC-1 136
561 297-3320 (Boca Raton), rdixon@fau.edu [Image: Sharon Ellis]  Ellis, Sharon 
Secretary
SC-1 136
561 297-0387 (Boca Raton), sellis13@fau.edu[Image: Silvana Jaramillo]  Jaramillo, Silvana 
Budget Coordinator
MC-19 (RE) 105
561 799-8695 (Jupiter), sjarami@fau.edu [Image: Geri Mayer]  Mayer, Geri 
Coordinator for Academic Programs
SC-1 142
561 297-2405 (Boca Raton), gmayer@fau.edu [Image: Therese Profit]  Profit, Therese 
Receptionist
MC-19 (RE) 119
561 799-8060, 561 799-8322 (Jupiter), tprofit@fau.edu[Image: Lucetta Richards]  Richards, Lucetta 
Budget Coordinator
BC-52 (ES) 244
954 236-1294 (Davie)/561 297-3321 (Boca), lrichard@fau.edu[Image: Daniela Scheurle]  Scheurle, Daniela 
Coordinator for Academic Support Services
SC-1 120
561 297-2904 (Boca Raton), dscheurl@fau.edu [Image: Cathy Trivigno]  Trivigno, Cathy 
Administrative Assistant and Graduate Coordinator
MC-17 (RF) 206
561 799-8514 (Jupiter), trivigno@fau.edu[Image: Cristina de la Rosa]  de la Rosa, Cristina 
Biology Laboratory Supervisor
BC-52 (ES) 307
954 236-1615 (Davie), cdelarosa@fau.edu[Image: Sheryl van der Heiden]  van der Heiden, Sheryl 
Coordinator for Research Programs and Services
BC-52 (ES) 307
954 236-1615 (Davie), svander1@fau.edu


Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431



Textise: Back to top

This text-only page was created by Textise (www.textise.net). Copyright Subjunctive Software.
Find us on Facebook and Twitter or visit the Official Blog.